Go to the main content of this page

DHO Consultative Committee

The DHO Consultative Committee is charged with overseeing the work programme and ensuring deliverable milestones are met as well as delivering bi-annual reports to Management Board and an annual report to the Council of the RIA. External reviews will undertaken at the end of second and third years.


Chair: Mr. Shawn Day, DHO Project Manager

Principal Investigator: Professor Jane Conroy, NUIG

Representative of Academy Digital Resources: Dr Anthony Harvey, RIA

Representative of ICHEC: Dr Bruno Voisin

HSIS Representatives: Dr Jennifer Edmond (TCD), Dr Paul Ell (QUB), Mr Peter Flynn (UCC), Ms Aja Teehan (NUI Maynooth), Dr Rob Sands (UCD), Dr Una Walker (NCAD), Mr Fergus Fahey (NUI Galway), Prof Marian Lyons (NUIM), and Prof Paul McKevitt (UU)